North Star Mini Storage Locations

Minneapolis
400 E. Lake Street
Minneapolis, MN 55408
612.827.3847
Minneapolis@northstarministorage.com

Burnsville
1900 West 143rd Street
Burnsville, MN 55306
Ph 952.898.1900
Burnsville@northstarministorage.com

Minnetonka
10830 Greenbrier Rd.
Minnetonka, MN 55305
Ph 952.545.5500
Minnetonka@northstarministorage.com

St. Paul
2356 University Ave. W
St. Paul, MN 55114
651.917.0707
Stpaul@northstarministorage.com

Shoreview
483 W. County Road E
Shoreview, MN 55126
Ph 651.483.1100
Shoreview@northstarministorage.com

Oakdale
7353 15th Street N.
Oakdale, MN 55128
Ph 651.731.1313
Oakdale@northstarministorage.com